

RACQUETBALL ASSOCIATION OF IRELAND

Munster Council

Munster Committee Report 02.09.2023

Clubs(12)

Abbeyfeale Macroom

Araglen Mitchelstown

Ballyporeen Naomh Aban, Ballyvourney

Fermoy Rossmore

Fethard Templederry

Lispole Tralee

Committee Members:

Chairperson: Alan Farmer – Tralee
Secretary: Johnny O'Keeney – Fermoy

• Treasurer: Eoin Tynan – Fethard

Tournament Secretary: Noel O'Callaghan – Fermoy
Development Officer: Mick Cunningham - Araglen

• Other Members: Chris Carey - Fermoy

Bank Balance

Bank balance €5,950 on the 30.06.2023

Competitions Season 2022/2023

- Fermoy Open October 2022
- All Ireland Junior Singles November 2022
- Tralee Open January 2023
- All Ireland Junior Singles January 2023
- All Ireland Overages January 2023
- All Ireland Singles and Doubles Championships
- Munster Closed Championships May 2023